Teach me how to dougie official music video clean version

teach me how to dougie official music video clean version

Teach Me How to Dougie (Clean Version)

Aug 17,  · Cali Swag District - Teach Me How To Dougie (C) Capitol Records, LLC. All rights likeloveus.com Productions Subscribe. Beatport is the world's largest electronic music store for DJs. Create an Account. Already have an account? Sign in. Teach Me How to Dougie (Clean Version) Original Mix. $ Link: Embed: Artists Cali Swag District. Release; $ Teach Me How to Dougie (TV Version) Original Mix. Cali Swag District. $ Gangsta Luv (feat. The.

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you mee any vegsion info about this track? Start the wiki.

Various Artists. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is teadh Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags teach how to complete a pdf form how to duggie Add reach View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Blazin' Various Artists 95 listeners. Play track. Artist images 11 more. Their own viral video for the song has generated over 1. C-Smoove, 19, is like the general of the group. Y… read more. Known as … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Girls to the front: celebrating the sounds of Riot Grrrl spotlight By okspud1 11 Mar pm. Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 What county is portland or Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 Teach me how to dougie official music video clean version Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday officizl October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 Videi Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday gideo November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday muskc December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday vedsion December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December

Navigation menu

Teach me how to dougie Teach me-teach me how to dougie Teach me how to dougie Teach me-teach me how to dougie Errbody love me Err-errbody love me Errbody love me You ain't messin with my dougie! [Verse 2:] My name is young! For da dudes who don't know me I know I'm from da west but I can teach you how to dougie I step up in da club and all. Apr 14,  · Thank you for 10,, Views!!! This is a chipmunk video I decided to make to "Teach Me How to Dougie" By California Swag District. Please check out my cha.

The song was written by Chanti Glee, Charon Childs, and Corey Fowler, and was released digitally on April 12, as the first single from the album through Capitol Records. This is Adeliyi's first song release as a rapper. It was certified platinum in the United States. The song's accompanying music video was directed by Yolande Geralds. The video shows Cali Swag as well as other people partying, dancing and skateboarding.

The song features a metronomic and " cowbell -bolstered" beat. Melanie Bertoldi of Billboard said the track seeks to pick up where " You're a Jerk " and " Crank That " left off, and commented while the dance might leave something to be desired, that the track's "catchy, refreshingly simple hook makes it a no-brainer for repeat play.

The music video was directed by Yolande Geralds, and was filmed in the group's hometown of Inglewood, California. It also includes dancing shots of "bubba", a person referenced in the song because of his ability to do the Dougie. We enjoyed it because everybody came through. It was like our whole city came, so we pretty much knew everybody and if we didn't, we got to meet them. It was all around fun, because we didn't expect that many people to turn out, even though that's what we were looking for.

We hoped for the best, but It was just a good look. It's simple, slow and looks fun enough. After releasing "Teach Me How to Dougie" in the spring of , Cali Swag District was invited to perform the single on a number of television programs and at various concert settings. During the event, the group members also served as judges during a "Teach Me How to Dougie" competition.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Apple Inc. Retrieved July 13, Retrieved July 19, November 12, Retrieved December 27, Retrieved July 7, The New York Times. AOL Boombox. MTV Buzzworthy. June Retrieved July 14, June 30, Retrieved July 11, July 20, Retrieved July 28, July 13, Retrieved October 2, Retrieved August 5, Retrieved July 15, Retrieved March 28, Archived from the original on July 14, Retrieved February 11, Categories : debut singles songs Cali Swag District songs Capitol Records singles Novelty and fad dances Future rapper songs Songs about dancing singles.

Hidden categories: CS1 maint: discouraged parameter CS1 errors: dates Articles with short description Short description matches Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Singlechart usages for Billboardhot Singlechart called without song Singlechart usages for Billboardrandbhiphop Singlechart usages for Billboardrapsongs.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. April 12, [1]. Pop-rap , dance - rap.

RunWay Star [3]. United States.

2 thoughts on “Teach me how to dougie official music video clean version

Add a comment

Your email will not be published. Required fields are marked *